There are two ways to downgrade your account. This will be dependent on your specific account you hold with us. On most plans you will be able to simply downgrade your account by:

  • Going to the toolbar select the menu button ( the three horizontal lines), select settings from the dropdown menu
  • Click on the button labeled change subscription

For some accounts however our system will not allow you to downgrade your plan using the one-click button. If this is the case contact us and we will be happy to discuss your subscription moving forward. 

It is also important to note that downgrades are not only for plans but you are also able to downgrade the number of tokens you are allocated per month from this page.  From the change subscription menu just simply adjust your billing period or number of tokens. 

Did this answer your question?