Teams are always evolving, and sometimes this means you need to adjust who has access to what tool. With PlaytestCloud you can add and remove team members whenever you need to, at no extra cost.
Removed team members will no longer have access to your team's PlaytestCloud account. Removing a team member from your team account is as simple as a few clicks.
Remove a team member
Login to PlaytestCloud, click on the menu (circled in red) on the right side of the navigation bar, and then click on the Team management option:
In the team management settings, you will see your team members listed in chronological order.
Search for the name and email address of the team member you would like to remove, and then click on Delete next to that person's name:
Note: Removed team members immediately lose access to PlaytestCloud.
Click OK when the dialogue box pops up to ask for your confirmation.
That's it! – The team member will no longer have access to PlaytestCloud. There is no extra notification about the deletion. To confirm the removal, check the list for the removed team members name and email address. They have been removed if you no longer see their name in Your team members list.
The removed team member will not receive any notification about their removal.
Questions? Reach out to us by opening the chat bubble in the lower right corner of your screen.