We are sorry to see you go! But we understand circumstances change and we will be happy to assist you in canceling your plan. 

  • On most plans you will be able to simply downgrade your account by going to the toolbar select the menu button (the three horizontal lines), select “settings” from the dropdown menu
  • Click on the box labeled change your subscription. 

If your subscription was not ordered through our website the downgrade option might not be available. In this is the case contact us and we will be happy to discuss your subscription moving forward. Once you have chosen to cancel your plan, this can not be undone

*All accumulated tokens are able to be used until the last day of your subscription.

Did this answer your question?